Two Door Cinema Club

It has been a long time in the making for us and we hope some other people are as excited as we are for its release. "Tourist History" our debut album, will be available on Kitsune records from the 1st of March 2010.

Now it is time to give you a sneak peak at the track listing. Hopefully there will be some songs you recognise in there..

1. Cigarettes In The Theatre
2. Come Back Home
3. Do You Want It All?
4. This Is The Life
5. Something Good Can Work
6. I Can Talk
7. Undercover Martyn
8. What You Know
9. Eat That Up, It's Good For You
10. You're Not Stubborn

Tourdates Germany:
07. Apr. 2010 20:00 Gebaude Koln
08. Apr. 2010 20:00 Atomic Cafe Munich
09. Apr. 2010 20:00 Rosis @ Karrela Berlin
10. Apr. 2010 20:00 Motorboot Live Hamburg

1 comment:

Marty Mc Fly said...

Karte 6,90€ also schnell sichern...wird ausverkauft werden